Rector board:

Rector: Associate Professor. Dr. Nguyen Viet Ha


Vice Rector: Associate Prof. Dr. Pham Bao Son                       Dr. Nguyen Anh Thai                  Associate Prof. Dr. Chu Duc Trinh



Faculty and Institute:

Faculty of Information Technology

Faculty of Electronics and Telecommunications

Faculty of Engineering Physics and Nanotechnology

Faculty of Mechatronics and Automation 

School of Aerospace Engineering

Advanced Institute of Engineering and Technology


Research and Development:

Laboratory on Smart Integrated Systems (SIS Lab)

Laboratory for Micro-Nano Technology (Micro-Nano Lab)

Center of Electronics and Telecommunications

Center of Multidisciplinary Integrated Technologies for Field Monitoring


Education Affairs

Student Affairs

Organization Department

Administration Department

Planning and Financial Department

Science, Technology and Cooperation Department

Inspection and Legislation Department

Quality Assurance Center

Computer Center